Blogia
A mal tiempo buena cara

Outsiders (I)

I would like to share with you some Bible studies that a group of hard-working ladies prepare for us (ladies, mainly foreigners).

I start introducing several studies related to "outsiders". An outsider, in this context, is someone we feel uncomfortable talking to, someone different from the rest of the society.

Luke 17: 11-19 Jesus heals ten man with leprosy. What do we feel like when for any reason we are "outsiders"?

1 John 1: 5-10 Jesus came to this world so that we can be part of God’ family, to belong. Our problem is not illness. Our problem is sin. It is wonderful to be an insider to belong.

2 comentarios

Yo -

Yes, of course, second part will come very soon

rose -

I am looking forward to the future posts about outisder... I liked this one!